Sixth Form Key Dates

Sixth Form Key Dates: September 2021 – August 2022

Below are listed some key dates, which we hope you will find useful.

Please notes some dates may change for currently unforeseen reasons.

Year 12 key dates for 2021-22



Settling-in tests in lessons.

Week of 27th September 2021

Training Day

Thursday 7th October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Year 12 Parents’ Consultations.

Thursday 4th November 2021

Training Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Interim tests in lessons.

Week of 6th December 2021

Term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Training Day

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Spring Term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term begins

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Year 12 Second Parents’ Consultations.

Thursday 5th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June   2022

Year 12 assessment week

Monday 20th to Friday 24th June 2022

Summer term ends

Friday 22nd July 2022



Year 13 key dates for 2021-2022



Tests in lessons.

Week of 20th September 2021

School’s UCAS deadline for those applying for medicine/vetmed/Oxbridge

Monday 4th October 2021

Year 13 Parents’ consultations

Thursday 30th September 2021

Training Day

Thursday 7th October 2021

School’s UCAS deadline for all other applicants.

Friday 15th October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Training Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Year 13 Second Parents’ consultations

Thursday 10th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Training Day

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Tests in Big School

Thursday 24th March to Wednesday 30th March 2022

Spring Term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term begins

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

A/AS Level exams

Monday 16th May to Tuesday 28th June 2022

 

 

Print Email

Copyright © 2021 Lawrence Sheriff School              Site arthouse design
Lawrence Sheriff School Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8963659    
whose registered office is at Lawrence Sheriff School, Clifton Road, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3AG